Gigs in 2008

Samba Celtica play at a wide variety of events in Cornwall and the South West (and further afield): from carnivals, parades and festivals to parties, weddings and club nights. If you’d like to enquire about having our fabulous samba band at your event please see the hire us page for some more info - look forward to hearing from you!

  • Redannick Theatre, Truro

    Sat 29th Mar 2008
  • St Ives Fun Run

    Sat 3rd May 2008
  • May Day Parade, St. Ives

    Mon 5th May 2008
  • Keep Cancer Care in Cornwall, Lemon Quay Plaza, Truro

    Fri 30th May 2008
  • Porthleven

    Wed 25th Jun 2008
  • Helston Community Show

    Sun 6th Jul 2008
  • Mevagissey Carnival

    Sat 12th Jul 2008
  • Busking in St Ives

    Fri 18th Jul 2008
  • Helstonbury at the Blue Anchor

    Sun 20th Jul 2008
  • Padstow Carnival

    Sat 2nd Aug 2008
  • Bude Canal Regeneration Fundraiser (with Energia)

    Sun 3rd Aug 2008
  • St.Keverne Ox Roast

    Wed 6th Aug 2008
  • St.Merryn Carnival

    Sat 16th Aug 2008
  • Helston Duck Race

    Sun 17th Aug 2008
  • St. Ives September Festival (Opening Day)

    Sat 6th Sep 2008
  • Helston Carnival

    Sat 6th Sep 2008
  • Truro City of Lights

    Wed 19th Nov 2008
  • Events Square, Falmouth

    Sun 23rd Nov 2008
  • Fairmo charity event, St Ives

    Sat 29th Nov 2008
  • Late night shopping, St Ives

    Fri 5th Dec 2008
  • Late night shopping, St Ives

    Fri 19th Dec 2008
  • New Year's Eve, St Ives 31 December 2008

    Wed 31st Dec 2008