Gigs in 2015

Samba Celtica play at a wide variety of events in Cornwall and the South West (and further afield): from carnivals, parades and festivals to parties, weddings and club nights. If you’d like to enquire about having our fabulous samba band at your event please see the hire us page for some more info - look forward to hearing from you!

  • Porthleven Food & Music Festival

    Sat 25th Apr 2015
  • Flora Day Eve

    Thu 7th May 2015
  • Mazey Day

    Sat 27th Jun 2015
  • Padstow Carnival

    Sat 1st Aug 2015
  • Wadebridge Carnival

    Sat 8th Aug 2015
  • Mousehole Carnival

    Fri 14th Aug 2015
  • Camelford Sausage/Beer Festival

    Sat 29th Aug 2015
  • Private Party

    Fri 30th Oct 2015
  • Truro City of Lights Parade

    Wed 18th Nov 2015
  • Helston Christmas Lights Switch On

    Fri 27th Nov 2015
  • Padstow Christmas Festival

    Sun 6th Dec 2015
  • Christmas Party at RNAS Culdrose

    Fri 11th Dec 2015
  • New Year's Eve in St Ives

    Thu 31st Dec 2015